Doc McStuffins, Season 5

Doc McStuffins, Season 5
Platform : Disney+
Language : English
Synopsis : "Doc McStuffins" is an imaginative animated series about Doc McStuffins, a young girl who aspires to be a doctor like her mom and communicates with and heals broken toys and stuffed animals.
Cast : Laya DeLeon Hayes, Lara Jill Miller, Robbie Rist, Jess Harnell, Loretta Devine, Andre Robinson, Kimberly Brooks, Gary Anthony Williams & others
Directors : Dan Nosella, John Musumeci & others
Producer/s : Darragh O'Connell, Chris Nee, Michael G. Stern & others
Production House : Brown Bag Films
Music : Michelle Lewis, Kay Hanley, Stuart Kollmorgen (score)

Total number of seasons : 5 Total number of episodes : 136
Season No.: 5 No. of episodes this season : 16
Episode Duration (minutes) : 22
Digital Premiere Date : May 22, 2020 Theater Release Date : October 26, 2018

Share your thoughts

Report a problem