Time Enna Boss

Time Enna Boss
Time Enna Boss is a comedy series that is directed by Subu and produced by Kandaswamy Bharathan, Pushpa Kandasamy and Eshwran Vijayaraghavan. It will premiere on Prime Video on the 18th of September 2020.

Time Enna Boss is a series that deals with the everyday adventures of an average IT guy, who ends up sharing his apartment with four random time travelers from different time periods, who accidentally get trapped in present day Chennai.


Platform : Prime Video
Language : Tamil
Cast : Bharath Srinivasan, Priya Bhavani Shankar, Robo Shankar, Karunakaran, Sanjana Sarathy, Alexander Babu, R.S. Shivaji, George Maryan, Ashok Selvan, Mamathi Chari
Directors : Subu
Producer/s : Kandaswamy Bharathan, Pushpa Kandasamy, Eshwran Vijayaraghavan
Cinematographer (DoP) : V. Murali Krishna
Production House : Kavithalayaa Productions
Music : Madley Blues

Total number of seasons : 1
Digital Premiere Date : September 18, 2020

Share your thoughts

Report a problem